Executive Committee

Stephen English - General Committee
Chathurika Ravindra \ President
Luke Hardiman - Social Coordinator
Joshua Winestock \ Vice President
Jack Andrew-Kabilafkas \ Treasurer
Elena Sheard \ Secretary
Lachlan Sunderland - IT Officer
Hugh Guest \
IT Officer
Emma Campbell - Publicity Officer
Lauren Vickery \ Publicity Officer
Sean Burgess - Librarian
Oskar Francis \ Librarian
Amanda Stern - President
Hannah Taylor \
Social Coordinator
James Guest - Equipment Manager
Rebekah Bradshaw \ Equipment Manager
Matt Teal - General Committee
Emma Koch \ General Committee
Hannah Taylor - First Year Coordinator
Jasmine Mills \ General Committee

The committee’s vision is to make SUWO a band that:

  • Pursues musical excellence through challenging repertoire and regular performance
  • Develops an ever growing reputation as a high-quality musical ensemble within the wider musical community
  • Provides an opportunity for non-music majors to participate in a high-level music ensemble
  • Develops relationships within the ensemble and promotes a sense of community between members and other musical ensembles on campus
  • Engages and gives back to the wider community through performance and events